Rapper Big Sean New Songs 2017 Top 10 List and Upcoming Album

The full name of Big Sean is Sean Michael Leonard Anderson born on March 25, 1988 in Santa Monica, California. This popular American hip hop recording artist from Detroit, Michigan firstly worked in GOOD Music with Kanye West in 2007, and then signed with Def Jam Recordings in 2008. After working with number of mixtapes, rapper big Sean released his first debut album in 2011 i.e. Finally Famous. In 2013, he released his second studio album i.e. Hall of Fame. Sean most enjoyed the freestyle with West and after the freestyle Sean switch to demo tape. While working with Mixtapes, big Sean dance released his first official mixtape i.e. Finally Famous and his hit single Get’cha Some attained high media attention.

Big Sean New Album 2017

This mixtape considered as one of the Best Big Sean albums after this success he later released many mixtapes having superb tracks.

Top 10 Big Sean Songs 2017 List

  • Marvin & Chardonnay (2011)
  • Blessings ft. Drake (2015)
  • Clique with Jay-Z (2012)
  • Play No Games (2015)
  • Champions with Various Artists (2016)
  • Ashley ft. Miguel (2013)
  • Moves (2017)
  • Beware ft. Lil Wayne (2013)
  • Dance (A$$) ft. Nicki Minaj (2011)
  • I Don’t Fuck with You ft. E-40 (2014)
  • No More Interviews (2016)
  • Mercy with Kanye West (2012)
  • Bounce Back (2016)
  • Switch Up ft. Common (2013)
  • One Man Can Change the World (2015)
  • My Last ft. Chris Brown (2011)
  • Fire (2013)
  • What U Doin? (2010)
  • Paradise (2014)
  • Guap (2012)
  • Living Single (2016)

Big Sean New Songs 2017 List

  • Moves (2017)
  • I Think of You with Jeremih ft. Chris Brown (2017)
  • Halfway Off the Balcony (2017)

The mainstream period of his success is considered as 2010-2011, in which he received huge prominence globally. He released his debut studio album on 28th June 2011 and spawned with three hit singles. This album was featured with John Legend, Lupe Fiaso, Kanye West and many more.

His second studio album i.e. Hall of Fame was released on August 2013, the sweet classic feel of this album attract many people. This album includes multiple artists like Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Miguel, Lil Wayne and many more.

Big Sean New Album 2017 Upcoming Release

  • I Decided (2017)

Big Sean Album Discography

  • Finally Famous (2011)
  • Dark Sky Paradise (2015)
  • Hall of Fame (2013)
  • Twenty88 (2016) with Jhené Aiko

Rapper Big Sean later stated in an interview that he was with the Detroit native Eminem in the studio. His Hall of Fame received huge fame and the five singles i.e. Guap, Beware, Switch Up, Ashley and Fire was successful. This album will surly included in the list of Big Sean songs. Big Sean is now engaged in his third album and he also declared he this album will be the inspiration from his new relationship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *