Top 10 Fergie Duhamel Songs of 2017

Fergie Duhamel is also called as Ferguson. She was born on 27th March 1975. She is a popular American Singer, songwriter, actress, television host as well as a fashion designer. Fergie is blessed with many skills. She received huge recognition worldwide with her hip hop group named as The Black Eyed Peas in which she was a female vocalist. In 2006, she released her first solo album i.e. The Dutchess, this album is considered as one of the best Fergie songs list till date. She was a member of a girl group Wild Orchid and a children television series i.e. Kids Incorporated. In 2001, due to some issues she left this girl group and created a team for The Black Eyed Peas; with this group she received amazing success. This group constantly offered series of hits and albums.

Fergie New Album 2017

Top 10 Fergie Songs 2017 List

  1. London Bridge (2006)
  2. Here I Come (2008)
  3. Big Girls Don’t Cry (2007)
  4. M.I.L.F. $ (2016)
  5. Glamorous ft. Ludacris (2007)
  6. Finally ft. John Legend (2008)
  7. Clumsy (2007)
  8. L.A.LOVE (La la) (2014)
  9. Labels or Love (2008)
  10. Party People with Nelly (2008)

Singer Fergie Songs List

  • Fergalicious ft. (2006)
  • L.O.V.E. (2012)
  • Just Stand Up! (2008)
  • Gettin’ Over You with David Guetta and Chris Willis ft. LMFAO (2010)
  • Beautiful Dangerous with Slash (2011)
  • Life Goes On (2016)
  • Paradise City with Slash ft. Cypress Hill (2010)
  • Pick It Up (2008) Fergie Plastic Surgery
  • A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (2013)
  • Impacto with Daddy Yankee (2007)
  • We Are the World 25 for Haiti (2010)
  • Beat It 2008 with Michael Jackson (2008)

Fergie New Album 2017 Upcoming

  • Double Dutchess (2017)
  • The Dutchess (2006)

After getting remarkable success of the first solo Fergie album released The E.N.D. album in the year 2009. With this album she attained their first string of Billboard Hot 100 number one songs. She started touring with her group and launched her debut fragrance i.e. Outspoken under Avon in May 2010. Apart from the Outspoken she again released three more fragrances. In 2010, she continued on her success path with the release of album named as The Beginning.

Female Group Wild Orchid Discography

  • Wild Orchid (1996)
  • Fire (2001)
  • Oxygen (1998)
  • Hypnotic (2003)

Wild Orchid Band Fergie Singles

  • Supernatural (1997)
  • Stuttering (Don’t Say) (2001)
  • At Night I Pray (1996)
  • Be Mine (1998)
  • Talk to Me (1997)

The Black Eyed Peas Albums

  • The E.N.D (2009)
  • Bridging the Gap (2000)
  • Monkey Business (2005)
  • Behind the Front (1998)
  • The Beginning (2010)
  • Elephunk (2003)

List of Fergie Movies

  • Outside Ozona (1998)
  • Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard (2009)
  • Poseidon (2006)
  • Planet Terror (2007)
  • Nine (2009)
  • Be Cool (2005)
  • Marmaduke (2010)
  • Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa (2008)
  • Monster in the Closet (1986)
  • The Gentleman Bandit (2000)

Sexy Fergie was the artist with the most two-million sellers as she reached two million downloads in the United States. In April 2013, LOGO TV honored her with the Always Next, Forever Now award for the commendable work in the LGBT community. In January, 2014 she confirmed that she is starting the working process for her second studio album. This year Fergie planned to release her next solo album called as Double Dutchess.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *